Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Takorea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Game Arena

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Takorea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Justin about 1 month ago

Bulgogi Taco

Solid taco. No complaints here!

Justin about 1 month ago

Birria Quesadilla

I've had the egg rolls before, so so good, but these quesadillas were next level. INCREDIBLE!

Jameshirata about 2 months ago

Bulgogi Burrito

Hands down one of the best burritos ive had. The bulgogi was spot on to any traditional korean restaurant and no matter the filling options you choose, it all goes together seamlessly. I order from here at least once a month. 5/5 for sure.

Abigailbrookeburden123 about 2 months ago

Korean Fried Chicken Burrito

This was my first time trying Takorea and oh my god! I've never had anything like it before. The flavors are amazing. I will definitely be back!

Ethan 2 months ago

Korean Fried Chicken

Probably the best Korean Fried Chicken I've ever had---it was the perfect balance between sweet, spicy, and savory, and the order gave me enough to have some leftover!

Justin about 1 month ago

Korean Fried Chicken Nachos

Ordered these the first time we had food from takorea. Will continue ordering these, every time!

Sam about 1 month ago

Korean Fried Chicken

Service was fast and kind, and the food tasted delicious and with decent portion size as well for an appetizer. Had a sweet tinge to it that made it delicious.

Zombidoll about 2 months ago

Korean Fried Chicken

This place is amazing!! I could eat here more than once a week for sure! The Korean fried chicken is amazing and i get it every time lol

Kimt4418 about 2 months ago

Korean Fried Chicken

This was ridiculously good. I've been constantly ordering them from ubereats even though ubereats fees is piling up on me. But I just learned that it's actually a block away from me! More reason I'll be eating more from here.

Theallendulaney 2 months ago

Korean Fried Chicken Nachos

Great portion sizes! Excellent flavor. Korean fried chicken with nachos is literally a match made in heaven. Ordered off uber eats and it was perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA